Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 30
based on 30 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 30 reviews
Lunar Light Co.

20-35 year Dallas

Christmas Collection


Rating:
5
Posted: 18 hours ago

Really love the holiday collection. I picked up black christmas and christmas mourning and they both smell absolutely lovely. Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
Lunar Light Co.

20-35 year Maine

5 stars


Rating:
5
Posted: 8 days ago

i really love the love you to death candle. im planning on getting the perfume oil soon. its not too heavy on the rose... its just all around perfect. Read more »


2 persons found this review helpful
Lunar Light Co.

20-35 year California

Love everything from lunar light:)


Rating:
5
Posted: 23 days ago

i have placed a couple of orders over the past few weeks. i love everything i have gotten. i plan to purchase more for christmas gifts this year! Read more »


6 persons found this review helpful
Lunar Light Co.

20-35 year Brooklyn

Lovecraft candle


Rating:
5
Posted: 28 days ago

this candle really smells like bookshelves filled with old literature.... very well done. Read more »


7 persons found this review helpful
Lunar Light Co.

20-35 year New Haven, CT

Black #1


Rating:
5
Posted: 34 days ago

I see why this one is a popular seller. it screams autumn. like a dark autumn evening. very nice. will be back for more. Read more »


8 persons found this review helpful
Lunar Light Co.

Incredible Quality!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 55 days ago

I am blown away by the Lunar Light Co. candles! First of all, the customer service and response to my messages on IG were INSTANT. They are SO nice and genuine, ready to help, feels like such a personal and special shopping experience even online and not in person! Now the candles... the quality is incredible!!... Read more »


9 persons found this review helpful
Lunar Light Co.

Incredible!


Rating:
5
Posted: 62 days ago

Quality candles. the scents are amazing & the packing was creative, secure & fast! Read more »


6 persons found this review helpful
Lunar Light Co.

20-35 year Colorado

night of the jackolantern❤️


Rating:
5
Posted: 70 days ago

best pumpkin scent ever. most pumpkin scented things are sickeningly sweet. this isnt, its PERFECT Read more »


5 persons found this review helpful
Lunar Light Co.

Excellent scent throws!


Rating:
5
Posted: 71 days ago

At this point i have 3 of Lunar Light’s candles. Within moments of lighting their candles, the scent immediately fills the room in the best possible way. These candles are quality. Read more »


4 persons found this review helpful
Lunar Light Co.

Unique lovely scents


Rating:
5
Posted: 78 days ago

I bought the Prayers for rain and The craft. i love both of them so much.These candles are unlike any other scents i’ve encountered before. the packing was neatly done and they shipped my order fast. Read more »


6 persons found this review helpful